Arduino NANO as ISP ( programmer )

I recently did some experiments with overclocking an Arduino UNO. One important piece of kit that is required is a programmer. These are available from a number of outlets, but I don’t like spending money on something that I can make for myself.  I have a number of smaller Arduino boards such as the Pro Mini and the NANO. I decided to use one of these as the ISP device.

I succeeded in my quest to overclock the UNO at over 28MHz. More details on that soon.

ArduinoISP      PDF Download

Leave a Reply

